Living Tomorrow Meeting Center

Living Tomorrow Meeting Center

Living Tomorrow symbolizes innovative entrepreneurship. The complex offers an inspiring framework for organizing press conferences, meetings, events and seminars. The future-oriented image will get you on top of it! The event team provides customized packages and guides you through the organization. Meetings and events can also always be combined with a guided tour or innovation session at Living Tomorrow. Drone workshops, VR games, escape rooms, a Tesla test drive ... provide an extra "experience". Our robots are happy to welcome or animate your guests.

Meet-Inn, the new pop-in meeting concept

The "Meet-Inn" is an innovative pop-in meeting concept. You can meet without reservation. The concept consists of meeting boxes, American Diner corners, comfortable seating areas, ... for smaller meetings. You can  also go there if you want to isolate yourself to work quietly. Guests buy a Meeting Inn Card with credits at the reception and can check in and out when they wish. Ideal for a quick meeting 'on the road'. Drinks buffet and refreshments are included in the price.

Meetings & events in style

Living Tomorrow is ideally located in a green setting, close to the Brussels ring road and has a spacious car park. Recently, the meeting rooms were renewed and they also received sounding names: The Loft, The Globe, The Vision Room, The Brainstorm Room, The Boardroom ... Some of them also have a spacious terrace. Apple TV, Barco Clickshare, digital flipcharts ... are available. For larger events there is the Auditorium and the event hall. The event team is always available for technical and other assistance.

The extensive domain of Living Tomorrow also offers a variety of possibilities for outdoor events. The garden lends itself perfectly to placing tents, organizing a festival or even the construction of a real winter village. Team Living has great tailor-made packages for team building, golf initiation, workshops, etc.

Meetings and events can also always be combined with a guided tour through our demo zone. Our guides lead the company through an interesting exposition full of innovation and progress. Creative and innovative ideas always find their way at Living Tomorrow!

Catering at top level

In the restaurant The Bistronomy you are always at the right address for refined gastronomy. Top Chef Marc Clément is at the stove himself and welcomes you in the gastronomic future. The Bistronomy team also provides catering for your event and presents an inspiring menu to your guests. The Bistronomy is also open to the general public. Reservations are indicated here.

For more information:
Indringingsweg 1, 1800 Vilvoorde.
event@livingtomorrow.com - www.livingtomorrow.com
+32 (0) 2 263 01 33

Bedrijven

Living Tomorrow Meeting Center

Living Tomorrow Meeting Center

Living Tomorrow symbolise l'esprit d'entreprise innovant. Le complexe offre immédiatement un cadre inspirant pour organiser des conférences de presse, des réunions, des événements et des séminaires. L'équipe de l'événement fournit des packages personnalisés et vous guide à travers l'organisation. Réunions et événements peuvent également être combinés avec une visite guidée ou une séance d'innovation à Living Tomorrow. Des ateliers de drones, des jeux de réalité virtuelle, des salles d'évasion, un essai de Tesla ... offrent une «expérience» supplémentaire. Nos robots sont heureux d'accueillir ou d'animer vos invités.

Meet-Inn, le nouveau concept de réunion pop-in

Le "Meet-Inn" est un concept innovant de réunion pop-in. Le concept se compose de boîtes de réunion, de coins American Diner, de sièges confortables, ... pour les petites réunions. Vous pouvez bien sûr aussi y aller si vous voulez vous isoler pour travailler tranquillement. Les clients achètent une carte Meeting Inn avec des crédits à la réception et peuvent enregistrer et sortir quand ils le souhaitent. Idéal pour une réunion rapide «sur la route». Le buffet de boissons et les rafraîchissements sont inclus dans le prix.

Réunions et événements dans le style

Living Tomorrow est idéalement situé dans un cadre verdoyant, à proximité du périphérique de Bruxelles et dispose d'un parking spacieux. Récemment, les salles de réunion ont été renouvelées. Elles ont reçu des noms sonores: The Loft, The Globe, The Vision Room, The Brainstorm Room, The Boardroom ... Certaines d'entre elles ont aussi une terrasse spacieuse. Apple TV, Barco Clickshare, des tableaux à feuilles numériques ... sont disponibles. Pour les grands événements, il y a l'Auditorium et la salle des fêtes. L'équipe de l'événement est toujours disponible pour une assistance technique et autre.

Le vaste domaine de Living Tomorrow offre également une variété de possibilités pour les événements en plein air. Le jardin se prête parfaitement à la mise en place de tentes, à l'organisation d'un festival ou encore à la construction d'un véritable village d'hiver. Team Living propose d'excellents forfaits sur mesure pour le team building, l'initiation au golf, les ateliers, etc.

Les réunions et les événements peuvent également être combinés avec une visite guidée de notre zone de démonstration. Nos guides mènent l'entreprise à travers une exposition intéressante pleine d'innovation et de progrès. Les idées créatives et innovantes trouvent toujours leur chemin chez Living Tomorrow!

Restauration au plus haut niveau

Au restaurant The Bistronomy, vous êtes toujours à la bonne adresse pour une gastronomie raffinée. Le chef Marc Clément est lui-même au fourneau et vous accueille dans l'avenir gastronomique. L'équipe de Bistronomy fournit également la restauration pour votre événement et présente un menu inspirant à vos invités. La Bistronomie est également ouverte au grand public.

Pour plus d'informations:
Indringingsweg 1, 1800 Vilvoorde.
event@livingtomorrow.com - www.livingtomorrow.com
+32 (0) 2 263 01 33

Bedrijven